India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match 2020 Live Streaming, Live Score details and players list

After winning the first T20 match, India is looking to repeat the same in the 2nd T20 match, will be played on Sunday, 26 January 2020 at Eden Park, Auckland. India has a good track record at Eden Park. India played two T20 matches at Eden Park and won both the matches and hoping for the third victory at Eden Park and to make the series 2-0. After defeat in the first T20, New Zealand is trying hard to make the series 1-1.

There may not be major changes in the New Zealand team for the 2nd T20 match but India is making some changes for the 2nd T20 to be played at Eden Park.

Shardul Thakur will be replaced by Navdeep Saini?

Shardul Thakur failed in the first T20, he bowled 3 overs in the first T20 and given 43 runs. However, India have a soft corner on Shardul Thakur who has performed well with bat in the series with Sri Lanka and Australia. Now, Navdeep Saini is in good form and there may be a chance to replace Shardul Thakur with Navdeep Saini.

Weather Report and Pitch Conditions at Auckland for India vs New Zealand 2nd T20

According to AccuWeather, no rain is expected and can expect mostly clear weather at Auckland. The pitch at Eden park is good for batting and more chances for the first batted teams to score over 200 runs.

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match Details

Match: India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I

Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

Date: 26 January 2020

Time: 12:20 (IST)

Predicted players list for India vs New Zealand 2nd T20

India Squad

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey,  Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah,   Mohammed Shami,  Shardul Thakur/Navdeep Saini.

New Zealand Squad

Kane Williamson (c), Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner,  Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett.

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Live Streaming and Live Score details The 2nd T20 between India and New Zealand will be telecasted by Star Sports Network and live streaming can be available at hotstar website. You can get live score and updates from cricbuzz and Espn Cricinfo sites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *